Executives

President

Terry Groves
647-542-8186
president@cupe1483.org


Vice-President

Jason Lacchetta
416-606-0943
vice.president@cupe1483.org


Secretary Treasurer

Honorato Buenafe
416-433-1255
treasurer@cupe1483.org


Recording Secretary

Grace Vicente
416-523-5384
Secretary@cupe1483.org


Chief Steward

Cephas Kotei
416-433-4322
Chief.steward@cupe1483.org


Maintenance Officer

David Bozzo
416-616-5508
maintenance@cupe1483.org


Education Officer

Nihal Bahadir
416-606-1279
education@cupe1483.org


Member At Large

Rose Madore
416-433-4339
member@cupe1483.org


Membership Officer

Daniel Chmurowski
416-606-1256
membership@cupe1483.org

Supporting Officers

Health & Safety Officer

Reg Fonceca
416-606-3899
health.safety@cupe1483.org

WSIB Officer

Orlando Ismael
416-606-1158
wsib@cupe1483.org

Stewards

Marty McVey
416 606-0942
marty@cupe1483.org


Adriano De lullis
905-399-3549
adriano@cupe1483.org


Waldo Paquete
437-999-3729
waldo@cupe1483.org


Debbie Clarke
416-606-0861
debbie@cupe1483.org


Pasquale De Nardo
416-606-0931
pasquale@cupe1483.org

Trustees

Roberto Mauricio ( 3 year )
roberto@cupe1483.org