Executives

President

Michael Gordon
416-606-0957
president@cupe1483.org


Secretary Treasurer

Honorato Buenafe
416-433-1255
treasurer@cupe1483.org


Chief Steward

Waldo Paquete
437-999-3729
Chief.steward@cupe1483.org

Vice-President

Tom Young
416-523-5384
vice.president@cupe1483.org


Recording Secretary

Adriano De luliis
905-399-3549
Secretary@cupe1483.org


Member At Large

Hector Astorga
416-616-5508
member@cupe1483.org

Officers

Education Officer

Nihal Bahadir
416-606-1279
education@cupe1483.org


WSIB Officer

Orlando Ismael
416-606-1158
wsib@cupe1483.org

Membership Officer

Rady Oscan
416-606-0861
membership@cupe1483.org


Health & Safety Officer

Reg Fonceca
416-606-3899
health.safety@cupe1483.org

Stewards

Denny Lenz
416-606-0942
denny@cupe1483.org


Rod Bogle
416-433-4339
rod@cupe1483.org


Roberto Fornari
416-606-0931
Roberto@cupe1483.org

Daniel Chmurowski
416-606-1275
daniel@cupe1483.org


Jason Iacchetta
416-606-0943
jason@cupe1483.org

Trustees

Roberto Mauricio ( 3 year )
@cupe1483.org


Jenifer Cruz (2 year)
Jenifer@cupe1483.org

Bruno Mediati (1 year)
bruno@cupe1483.org